5/12/14 Scriptures are a treasure

It was so good to see and talk to all of you yesterday!

I don`t have a lot of time to write today but I wanted to share with you some scriptures that I found this week that I really love! I hope you are all studying the scriptures. They really are a treasure beyond price that we have at hand every day.
14 Yea, verily say unto you, if ye will come unto me ye shall have eternal life. Behold, mine arm of mercy is extended towards you, and whosoever will come, him will receive; and blessed are those who come unto me.
22 Therefore, whoso repenteth and cometh unto me as little child, him will receive, for of such is the kingdom of God. Behold,for such 
have laid down my life, and have taken it up again;therefore repent, 
and come unto me ye ends of the earth, and be saved.
3 Nephi 9:14,22
Christ layed down His life for you. Make the choice every day to accept that sacrifice in your life.
Con muchìsimo amor y un abrazo de oso
Hermana Chapman la menor
Leave a Reply

