transfers coming 10/27/14

HOLA!

We had a very interesting week. We weren´t able to work very much for one reason or another but we are super ready for the next. We have changes tomorrow. I already know they are going to change me but I don´t know where! I´ll let you know next week. I am super sad to leave L and my companion Hna G but I know they are both in good hands (The Lord´s :).
I don´t have a lot of time to write today but I wanted to share with you a hymn that I think we all know:
I’ll go where you want me to go, dear Lord,
Over mountain or plain or sea;
I’ll say what you want me to say, dear Lord;
I’ll be what you want me to be.
I have learned to love this hymn!
It talks about going, saying, and all in all being what the Lord would have us go, say, or be. We should all strive to be more the person that the Lord would have us be. That He knows we can become.
I love you all SO much! Can´t express it sufficiently. Just imagine a big bear hug. That always expressed it mejor. 🙂
¡Be what the Lord knows you can be!
Con muchísimo amor y un abrazo de oso
Hermana Chapman
Leave a Reply

