Busy week! Love it! 11/19/14

Hey! This week was super crazy and I loved it. The cold hit us down here too. Not as cold I`m sure,

but I`m just glad it`s cooled down a bit.

So I`m going to send mostly pictures today. Hope that`s okay.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Finally got to go to the temple again!
Service project in the mountains with the Zone
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
This is what they use instead of a lawn mower or clippers! Isn`t that cool?!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
We moved A LOT of dirt so they can put cement up to their house
So, this week we got to do a service project as you can see. It really helped me to know how much I love serving others!
I love being a missionary because you get to serve others and the Lord all the time.
And behold, tell you these things that ye may learn wisdom;
that ye may learn that when ye are in the service of your fellow
beings ye are only in the service of your God.
Mosiah 2:17
 My favorite services of the week was a baptism.  She`s awesome
LOVE YOU!
Con muchìsimo amor y un abrazo de oso
Hermana Chapman
Leave a Reply

