12/8/14 New Companion

Hola familia!

I don´t have a lot of time to write this week and it´s obviously a little late.
I wanted to let you all know that I love you and that I am doing well.
We had changes today which was different because normally we do them on Tuesday.
I am staying here in Roma but Hna B is leaving and I will be with my first Mexican companion! Hna A. I´ve heard shes super sweet. I am excited to learn from her.
LOVE YOU TONS!
con muchísimo amor y un abrazo de oso
Hermana Chapman
Leave a Reply

