Feliz Año Nuevo!!!!!‏ The Book of Mormon challenge 1/5/15

Happy New Year! I hope it started well. It sure did for me. I don`t have a lot of time but I wanted to share some pictures and some thoughts.

First, the pictures
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
It was a cold day. This was all the clothes I had on 🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is the angel in the Nativity that I bought. I didn`t want to unwrap all the other parts. You`ll see it later.
Now for the thoughts. Tomorrow (Jan 6, 2015) My mission will be starting a challenge to read the Book of Mormon in 46 days. That`s 15 pages a day in Spanish. I don`t know how many it would be in English. I would like to invite all of you to join in too. I will also be writing down all my thoughts and what I learn. I know this book is true and I know that if we can start to understand it, we will be able to come closer to our Heavenly Father. I hope you can all join me. I know it will be an incredible experience.
The last thought was about our family theme EVERYONE GOES. That is why we do everything. Because we want to make it to the Celestial Kingdom together. I hope we can all keep that perspective as we work hard in the daily things.
Con muchìsimo amor y un abrazo de oso
Hermana Chapman
Leave a Reply

