Templo! 2/25/15

How are you all? From your letters it sounds like there are some wonderful things happening in life. Isn`t this life beautiful? Something that I have been thinking lately is how beautiful and wonderful it is even in those difficult moments. I love learning from them and know that God trusts us all to make it through them.

Something that I wanted to share with all of you was about our potential. It is IMMENSE! (I hope I spelled that right 😉 One of the elders that`s in the ward with me shared this scripture the other day and I loved it:
12 No estáis limitados por nosotros, sino que estáis limitados por vuestro propio corazón.
2 Cor 6:12 I know I put it in Spanish but it just isn`t the same in English. Makay if you could help in the translation 🙂
We only are limited by our own hearts. What does your heart tell you that you can do?
We got to watch Meet the Mormons this week because it will be here in two days in the theaters. I loved it! Mostly, I felt that we can accomplish whatever we set our minds to. With God`s help we can become who He sees and who He needs. Look for His guide as you look for that being. I know you will be incredible.
I love you all so much!
Almost all of my companions went to the temple with me this morning! Only missing Hna S and Hna B and Hna A.
I FINISHED THE BOOK OF MORMON! It was an amazing experience and I learned a lot. I hope you are enjoying this blessing.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Con muchìsimo amor y un abrazo de oso!
Hermana Chapman


Leave a Reply

